• Established in 1972 · CBPA has over four decades of service to the commercial industrial retail real estate industry

    Posted: March 11, 2016 | Posted by CBPA | No Comments

    Newly-minted Assembly Speaker Anthony Rendon (D-Paramount) announced his new leadership team this week. The following changes are effective immediately.

    Speaker pro Tempore – Assemblymember Kevin Mullin (D-South San Francisco)

    Assistant Speaker pro Tempore – Assemblymember Autumn R. Burke (D-Inglewood)

    Majority Floor Leader – Assemblymember Ian C. Calderon (D-Whittier)

    Assistant Majority Floor Leader – Assemblymember Jim Cooper (D-Elk Grove)

    Majority Whip – Assemblymember Miguel Santiago (D-Los Angeles)

    Democratic Whip – Assemblymember Nora Campos (D-San Jose)

    Assistant Majority Whip – Assemblymember Evan Low (D-Silicon Valley)

    Democratic Caucus Chair – Assemblymember Mike A. Gipson (D-Carson)

    If you have a personal relationship with any of these members, please drop them a note of “congratulations,” and let us know who you know.

    What Do You Think. Please Leave a Comment.

    There are no comments yet, please leave one.